Tag Archives: FF

Cover Reveal: Dirty Daddies PRIDE 2022 by Various Authors

Dirty Daddies PRIDE 2022 | Various Authors

DD CR Banner

Release Date: June 21st, 2022

Universal Link: https://getbook.at/DirtyDaddiesPride2022

Add to Goodreads:

DDPRA PRIDE 2022 Cover

Blurb

The Daddies are back and dirtier than ever in this brand new Dirty Daddies anthology

Love comes in all shapes, sizes, and gender pairings and these 28 brand new, smoking hot daddies are here to prove it. No matter how you like your daddies — stern and sexy or sweet and cuddly — this anthology has a little something for everyone.

With Stories By Pepper North, Daryl Banner, Delia Grace, Siobhan Smile, Aster Rae, Jacki James, Nora Phoenix, M.A. Innes, P. D. Carter, KM Neuhold, Della Cain, Susan Hawke, Chloe Lynn Ellis, Dakota Trace, Mika Lane, Jamie Merrick, Chara Croft, Gianni Holmes, Morticia Knight, Lesley Clark, Kelly Fox, Mia Monroe, Reese Morrison, Sammi Cee, Lorelei M. Hart, Emma Alcott, Ava Sinclair, Maren Smith and Rayanna Jamison.

In collaboration with Red Hot Romance Publishing

IG Sized DD CR 3

Giveaway

To celebrate these sexy Daddies; the Dirty Daddies Book Club and Red Hot Romance are giving you the chance to win:

a paperback copy of Dirty Daddies PRIDE 2022 (US Winner)

a $25 Amazon Voucher (for an International Winner)

A Rafflecopter Giveaway

grr-tours-promo

IG Sized DD CR 1

Blog Tour: Opposed Desires by Katherine McIntyre

Opposed Desires | Katherine McIntyre

BANNER FB - Opposed Desires

Release Date: November 12th, 2021

Cover Artist: Booksmith Design

Word Count: 50k

Universal Link

Add to Goodreads

COVER - Opposed Desires

Blurb

Closet Romantic falling for the Hookup Queen? Never gonna happen… until one memorable vacation changes it all.

When it comes to women, Aubrey Moore believes in no-strings-attached hookups and keeping things simple. On her beach trip, her plan is clear—hit the bars and find single hotties. What she doesn’t bargain on is the phone call from her sister. Distraught, Aubrey would like to have a breakdown in private, but the one woman who’s never fallen for her slick lines takes her by surprise and blurs her simple rules.

The last thing owner of the Renegades bar, Selina Beckett, expects to see on vacation is Aubrey Moore in the middle of a personal crisis. Every time they meet, they clash—whether Aubrey was picking up women at Selina’s bar or flirting to try and get her attention. Selina’s not interested in flings, cheaters, or womanizers, so she’s made a point to avoid Aubrey at all costs. But this raw, real side of Aubrey convinces her to bend those rules, just a little.

The more Selina gets to know Aubrey beyond the bravado, the more she begins to fall. But each day closer to the end of their vacation marks a return to reality—one where this entanglement between them won’t survive.

MEME1 - Opposed Desires

Excerpt

They reached the edge of the boardwalk, the sand and the sea stretching before them in a pale strip that clashed with the inky darkness of the waters. Something loosened in Selina’s chest at the sight. The ocean always calmed her, especially at night when most of the daytime rabble had retreated. She was used to being surrounded by people, but sometimes she preferred the solitude.

“I’m sorry for dragging you away from your friends,” Aubrey said, loosening her ponytail to run her fingers through her hair. The moonlight highlighted her deep brown strands, and the way they fell down to her shoulders made her seem a little softer than the sharp, pointed woman Selina’d come to know. She found this side of Aubrey far more alluring.

“I could’ve done this by myself,” Aubrey admitted. “I just lost my mind a little bit back there.”

“I wouldn’t have left if I didn’t want to.” Selina shrugged. “Bars aren’t really my scene.”

“Said the bar owner.” Aubrey gave her the side-eye. “Why even own one then?”

Selina swung her arms by her side, staring at the half moon overhead. It glowed with pearlescent promise, a steadiness she’d always longed for. “Spend your whole life traveling from one town to the next and you get desperate to set down roots. I wanted to create a safe space for folks like me, and I needed to stay in one place. Renegades ensured that.”

Aubrey shook her head, a throaty laugh escaping her throat. “I’ve known you for four years now, and I’m pretty sure that’s the most you’ve ever shared about yourself.”

“Well, we’re having a truce tonight,” Selina said. “Tomorrow I can go back to loathing you, and we can return to the usual witty repartee.”

Aubrey pointed at herself. “Me? Witty? Glad you think so, doll. I don’t keep track of half of the things that leave my mouth.”

“Good to know,” Selina murmured, a smile nudging her lips. The earnest note in Aubrey’s voice had her warming up to the woman far faster than she had in years. The lack of an agenda helped too. Selina slipped off her sandals to hold them in her hand, walking barefoot on the sandy shore. “Won’t the girls be wondering where you went?”

Aubrey shrugged. “They’ll assume I took someone home. It’s my MO when I pull the vanishing act.”

“That sounds pretty lonesome.” The words slipped out before she could help herself. Selina licked her lips, not knowing what to say. The salt air wove past her, caressing her senses.

“Different bed every night? How could that be lonely?” Aubrey joked, yet her voice scraped over the words like a tire crunching uneven rocks. She cast Selina a sideways glance. “Maybe a little,” she admitted, her dark eyes somber in the surrounding dark. The slight gleam from the moonlight only enhanced that sharp, vibrant beauty. This version of the woman, framed by moonlight and unguarded with her hair down, struck Selina as far more gorgeous than the sweet-talker she regularly saw at the bar.

Aubrey bent down to slide off her sneakers, and Selina couldn’t help but follow the motion. Those long legs were on full display, all corded muscle and defined calves, and the red shorts she wore showcased a gorgeous sculpted ass. Selina never argued that the woman was hot—Aubrey Moore undeniably, unequivocally raised her temperature, but she was also the exact sort of person Selina needed to avoid.

She wanted someone to settle down with. Someone who wouldn’t get bored, or cheat, or ditch her when the routine got too monotonous. Been there, done that. She’d learned her lessons well and committed them to heart.

MEME3 - Opposed Desires

About the Author

AUTHOR PIC - Opposed Desires - Kathrine McIntyre

Katherine McIntyre is a feisty chick with a big attitude despite her short stature. She writes stories featuring snarky women, ragtag crews, and men with bad attitudes—and there’s an equally high chance for a passionate speech thrown into the mix.

As an eternal geek and tomboy who’s always stepped to her own beat, she’s made it her mission to write stories that represent the broad spectrum of people out there, from different cultures and races to all varieties of men and women.

Social Media

Website: http://www.katherine-mcintyre.com

Facebook (Author Page): http://www.facebook.com/kmcintyreauthor

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/pixierants

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/authorkmcintyre

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6473654.Katherine_McIntyre

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Katherine-McIntyre/e/B00J8U4VNU

Giveaway

Kathleen is giving away an Amazon gift card with this tour:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Other Worlds Ink logoMEME4 - Opposed Desires

Release Blitz: Murder Most Actual by Alexis Hall

Murder Most Actual | Alexis Hall

murder-most-actual-banner

Release Date: November 9th, 2021

Kobo Exclusive: https://bit.ly/3EMWSQL

Coming soon to the Libby app

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/39xTqeb

Print

Blurb

When up-and-coming true crime podcaster Liza and her corporate financier wife Hanna head to a luxurious hotel in the Scottish Highlands, they’re hoping for a chance to rekindle their marriage – not to find themselves trapped in the middle of an Agatha Christie-esque murder mystery with no way home.

But who better to take on the case than someone whose entire profession relies on an obsession with all things mysterious and macabre? Though some of her fellow guests may consider her an interfering new media hack, Liza knows a thing or two about crime and – despite Hanna’s preference for waiting out the chaos behind a locked door – might be the only one capable of discovering the killer.

As the bodies rack up and the stakes rise, can they save their marriage — and their lives?

From the author of Boyfriend Material and Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake comes a cozy mystery that revisits the Golden Age of detective fiction, starring a heroine who’s more podcaster than private eye and topped with a lethal dose of parody — perfect for fans of Clue, Knives Out, and Only Murders in the Building!

Alexis Hall loto

About The Author

Alexis Hall is an English author of urban fantasy, science fiction, and M/M romance. His novels include Murder Most Actual, Boyfriend Material, Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake, For Real, Glitterland, Iron & Velvet, Looking for Group, and Pansies.

His work has been nominated for to the 26th Lambda Literary Awards, 28th Lambda Literary Awards, and 29th Lambda Literary Awards in the category of Gay Romance.

Some Upcoming titles:
– Something Fabulous
– Husband Material
– Viola & Gracewood
– Winner Bakes All Series Book #2

Social Media

Website: https://quicunquevult.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/alexishall

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/quicunquevult

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/quicunquevult/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/quicunquevult

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/alexis-hall

Murder Most Actual AN FB

« Older Entries