Release Blitz: Unspeakable Vice by Quinn Wilde

Unspeakable Vice | Quinn Wilde

banner

Release Date: July 21st 2021

Buy Link: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0994R734X

Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58534919-unspeakable-vice

unspeakablevicecover

Blurb

Oh, where could I put an errant decimal or two in Mr. Brodie?

Murder and blackmail at Oxford University, accompanied with some digestive biscuits, bread, butter, tea, and a dog who is not all he seems.

The year is 1895, and grossly indecent acts between men are illegal and punishable by two years’ hard labor.

Sebastian Pope is a student of the classics, a known gadabout and aesthete.

Andrew Brodie is a Scottish clerk, a respectable calculating machine.

The two men could not be more unalike. Yet when a wicked lord and circumstances throw them together, they find that they have one thing in common, namely the same unspeakable vice.

A diverse MM historical romance in the tradition of K. J. Charles and Cat Sebastian with Wildean flare.

quinnwilde

About The Author

If Oscar Wilde and Jane Austen had a literary brainchild, Quinn Wilde fancies they’d be the result. (With a side order of jazz hands.) Quinn writes diverse queer romance, with a focus on the 19th and early to mid-20th century.

Quinn is an unrepentant former theater kid, a lover of black coffee and dark chocolate, and has fallen in love with too many obscure British actors on blurry uploaded YouTube videos to name.

Quinn Wilde also writes as Mary Pagones.

Social Media

Twitter: https://twitter.com/marypagones

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pagones721

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Mary-Pagones-Author-106178421345656

insta

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.